lmbad.blogg.se

Kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods character creation
Kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods character creation




Any genre welcome, but an rpg would be awesome. However, I am still open to any suggestions for a good game with a lot of customization when it comes to character development. Here is a Talent Calculator to help explain what I mean better.īut like i said, if you don't know what Titan Quest is that's cool, it was just the first example that came to my head because I really enjoyed it. If you have played WoW it would be like starting off as a mage, and then once you hit level 20 you can either keep playing as a mage, or you can pick another class to start getting skills in as well, say a warrior and you would have a caster/melee class instead of a straight mage. You can either pick one of the 9 and stick with it and fill it out or you can pick one to start with and then later on a second one to start getting skills from. This is a list of all the different combinations of masteries you can choose or combine.

kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods character creation

I'll find a link to what I'm talking about. That is kind of the customization I am refering to, not necessarily Titan Quest's gameplay.Īnyways, I am open for any suggestion so feel free to post your thoughts! I look forward to seeing some interesting ideas! Thanks in advance guys!

kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods character creation

I loved Titan Quest because you had 9 different Masteries to choose from in which you could mix and match as you please and have something different each time. As the title states, co-op would be a plus (possibly an mmo too?) but is not necessary.Ī good example of what I mean in a sense would be Titan Quest. I would prefer a good RPG but it could be any genre as long as it has a lot of customization. I am not talking about character creation where you make your character physically look different, but a game where you can make many different characters and each time have a different feel/play style. Hey guys, I was just wondering if anyone might know of a solid RPG/Action RPG or even just a solid game in general with a lot of customization when it comes to character development.






Kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods character creation